Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Ch4pp0

A question on summoning

2 posts in this topic

I know that there has been a couple of questions on this subject already during the last couple of days, but I still have a few questions to ask.

Since I have had a break from rs for more than a year, and all ive done since i started playing again has been slaying, i was just wondering:

What is the best/cheapest way to get a lot of shards now? - just buy from the store, or buy from other players?

What is the fastest way to make pouches, do i use any familiars og do i just walk to obelisks, and which obelisks is the fastest? - if i use a familiar, do i buy the pouch or make it myself?(or would that be a waste of charms?)

These are the charms that im currently holding:

Charms94-97.jpg

Plan is to make all golds to barker toads, use greens for fruit bats(as i saw someone saying that was cheapest), then continue by making the highest possible pouch with my crimson charms(unless i should stick with rocklobsters until a certain level? - and lastly, save my blues for lvl 89.

If anyone could please help me out with all of this - i know a lot of it may be very basic, but i havent done summoning for so long - so i feel a bit lost and puzzled about how it should be trained.

Thanks in advance.

Shards:

Buy on forums from other players and pay part junk, you should get them for 15-20 each + ur junk.

There also generally alwyas some pouches you can buy on ge and trade in for shards to get t hem cheaper, usually works out at like 21-24 each, but all cash, no junk needed.

Obliesk:

Summon spirit kyatt, lv 57 familiar, about 10k each on ge, lasts 45 mins, use its teleport walk a little bit north east i think it is, and theres a ladder go down you have obliesk, bank with duel rings.

Charms:

Gold - barker toad, no other options